Fall Athletic Coaches and Start Dates

St. Paul Fall Coaches – Contact Information

Football – Jude Kelly:  860-584-0911 / jkelly@spchs.com

Girls Soccer – Jim Husbands:  860-480-2174 / jehusbands414@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Joe Abele:  860-268-3640 / jabele01@me.com

Girls Swimming – Meegan Martin: 860-940-8557 / mjames503@aol.com

Volleyball – Ashley Blumenthal: 860-491-5749 / ablumenthal91@gmail.com

Boys & Girls XC – Paul Gionfriddo: 860-810-2525 / paulfriddo@gmail.com 

Cheerleading – Elizabeth Zasso:  860-810-3149 / ezasso@spchs.com 

The first day of practice for fall sports will be Thursday, August 24th with the exception of football which begins with conditioning practice on August 14th

A school mailing will be sent out at the end of July with more detailed information.  Don’t hesitate to contact any of the fall coaches with questions or contact David Dennehy / Athletic Director @ 860-584-0911, ext 23 or ddennehy@spchs.com.