Coaching Staff Information 

Information will be posted on the school website with specific details and times regarding opening day and schedules for each season.
If you have any questions or your child is interested in playing a sport feel free to contact the coaches listed below directly or David Dennehy.

Athletic Director
David Dennehy, CAA
860-584-0911, ext 23
ddennehy@spchs.com

Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Madden
860-584-0911
mmadden@spchs.com

Fall Coaches – Contact Information

Boys Soccer – Joe Campos – jcampos@spchs.com
Girls Soccer – Flavio Pereria – fpereria@spchs.com
Football – Joseph Cianciolo – jcianciolo@spchs.com
Cross Country – Paul Gionfriddo – pgionfriddo@spchs.com
Volleyball – Riley Maloney – rmaloney@spchs.com
Cheerleading (Fall and Winter) – Emilie LaBouliere – elabouliere@spchs.com
Girls Swim and dive – Gabriel Bartolome, – gbartolome@spchs.com

Winter Coaches – Contact Information

Indoor Track & Field – John Ducham- jducham@spchs.com
Boys Basketball – Steve Phelps – sphelps@spchs.com
Girls Basketball – Joe Mone – jmone@spchs.com
Wrestling – Ed DeSimas – edesimas@spchs.com
Boys Swimming – Tara McCane-  tmccane@spchs.com
Cheerleading (Fall and Winter) – Emilie LaBouliere – elabouliere@spchs.com

Spring Coaches – Contact Information

Boys Lacrosse – Chris Kennedy – ckennedy@spchs.com
Girls Lacrosse – Alyssa Gemmell – agemmell@spchs.com
Girls Tennis – Paul Raymond – praymond@spchs.com
Boys Golf – Ryan Philipp – rphilipp@spchs.com
Girls Golf – John Odell – jodell@spchs.com
Baseball – Vic Rinaldi – vrinaldi@spchs.com
Softball – Gary Hovhanessian – ghovhanessian@spchs.com
Track & Field –  John Ducham – jducham@spchs.com