Coaching Staff Information 

Information will be posted on the school website with specific details and times regarding opening day and schedules for each season.
If you have any questions or your child is interested in playing a sport feel free to contact the coaches listed below directly or David Dennehy.

Athletic Director
David Dennehy, CAA
860-584-0911, ext 423
ddennehy@spchs.com

Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Madden
860-584-0911
mmadden@spchs.com


Winter Coaches – Contact Information

Indoor Track & Field – John Ducham- jducham@spchs.com
Assistant – Luke Saharek lsaharek@spchs.com
Boys Basketball – Steve Phelps – sphelps@spchs.com
(JV) – Jake Collins – jcollins@spchs.com
(Freshman)- Eric Zukauskas ’13 – ezukauskas@spchs.com
Girls Basketball – Joe Mone – jmone@spchs.com
(JV) Gary Fleming – gfleming@spchs.com
(Freshman) – Chelsea Mone ’10 – cmone@spchs.com
Wrestling – Liam Stanford – lstanford@spchs.com
Boys Swim and Dive – Gabriel Bartolome – gbarolome@spchs.com
Cheerleading (Fall and Winter) – Heather Bush – hbush@spchs.com
Lori Dorman – ldorman@spchs.com
Strength & Conditioning – Joe Cianciolo – jcianciolo@spchs.com

Fall Coaches – Contact Information

Boys Soccer – Joe Campos – jcampos@spchs.com
(JV) Noah Knappe nknappe@spchs.com
Girls Soccer – Flavio Pereria – fpereria@spchs.com
Football – Tony Mazzarella ’78 – amazzarella@spchs.com
Cross Country – Chelsea Mone ’10 – cmone@spchs.com
Volleyball – Riley Maloney – rmaloney@spchs.com
(JV) Julie Lindquist – jlindquist@spchs.com
Girls Swim and Dive – Gabriel Bartolome – gbartolome@spchs.com

Spring Coaches – Contact Information

Boys Lacrosse – Byron Catroppa – bcatroppa@spchs.com
Girls Lacrosse – Cassandra Cyr – ccyr@spchs.com
Girls Tennis – Paul Raymond – praymond@spchs.com
Boys Golf – Ryan Philipp – rphilipp@spchs.com
Girls Golf – John Odell – jodell@spchs.com
Baseball – Vic Rinaldi – vrinaldi@spchs.com
Softball – Gary Hovhanessian – ghovhanessian@spchs.com
Track & Field –  John Ducham – jducham@spchs.com