Administration

Cary Dupont ’72
President/Chief Administrator
cdupont@spchs.com
tel. ext. 411

James Cooper
Dean of Academic Life
jcooper@spchs.com
tel. ext. 412

Albert Wallace
Dean of Student Life
awallace@spchs.com
tel. ext. 414

Chelsea Mone ’10
Director of Admissions
cmone@spchs.com
tel. ext. 434

David Dennehy, C.A.A.
Director of Athletics
ddennehy@spchs.com
tel. ext. 432

Michael Madden
Associate Director of Athletics
mmadden@spchs.com
tel. ext. 433

Elaine Mancini
Director of School Counseling
emancini@spchs.com
tel. ext. 418

Bryan Ricci ’75
Director of Finance
bricci@spchs.com
tel. ext. 420

 

Support Staff

School Chaplain
Rev. Joshua Wilbur
fatherjosh@spchs.com

School Receptionist
Susan Fazzuoli
sfazzuoli@spchs.com
tel. ext. 410

School Counselor
Nancy Priemer
npriemer@spchs.com
tel. ext. 415

Finance – Accounts Receivable
Elizabeth Gunn
egunn@spchs.com
tel. ext. 428

Guidance Secretary
Linda Kilbourne
lkilbourne@spchs.com
tel. ext. 419

Advancement Office/Marketing & Communications Associate
Marketing & Communications Teacher

Melissa Lindquist
mlindquist@spchs.com
tel. ext. 430

Advancement Office/Events Coordinator
Shelley Mendoza
smendoza@spchs.com
tel. ext. 421

Health Aid
Ann Marie Pahl
apahl@spchs.com
tel. ext. 439

Maintenance
Duncan Sheedy
dsheedy@spchs.com
tel. ext. 422

Finance – Accounts Payable
Lisa Zaharevich
lzaharevich@spchs.com
tel. ext. 420

Faculty

Raffaele Aliberti
Dept. Head: Arts, Business and Technology
raliberti@spchs.com

Joseph Cianciolo
Faculty: Physical Education/Health
jcianciolo@spchs.com

Mary Clarke
Faculty: Math
mclarke@spchs.com

Regina Conner
Dept. Head: Social Studies
rconner@spchs.com

Claire Consonni ’10
Faculty: English
cconsonni@spchs.com

Lawrence Duffany
Dept. Head: Religion
lduffany@spchs.com

Richard Gabbard
Faculty: Science
rgabbard@spchs.com

Jonathan Gnoza
Faculty: Latin, Social Studies
jgnoza@spchs.com

Altea Houle
Faculty: Math
ahoule@spchs.com

Noemi Jalbert
Dept. Head: World Language
njalbert@spchs.com

David Junko
Faculty: Music
djunko@spchs.com

Kimberly Kellogg
Faculty:
French, Social Studies
kkellogg@spchs.com

Elizabeth Kelly
Faculty: Social Studies, Religion
ekelly@spchs.com

Norma Kendrick
Faculty: Business, CAD
nkendrick@spchs.com

Tina Kromidas
Faculty: English
tkromidas@spchs.com

Trystan Landin
Faculty: Math
tlandin@spchs.com

Yaira LeBron-Rojas
Faculty: Spanish
ylebronrojas@spchs.com

Sister Mary Mercy Lee, F.S.E.
Faculty: Religion, Campus Minister
smmercy@spchs.com

Joseph Longmore
Faculty: Math
jlongmore@spchs.com

Michael Madden
Faculty: Social Studies, Business
mmadden@spchs.com

Mark Mazzarella ’78
Faculty: Drama, Art
mmazzarella@spchs.com

Roberta McGuire
Dept. Head: English
rmcguire@spchs.com

David Palmero
Faculty: Science
dpalmero@spchs.com

Lisa Pisani
Dept. Head: Science
lpisani@spchs.com

Nicole Silva
Faculty: English
nsilva@spchs.com

Mark Simpson
Faculty: Dance
msimpson@spchs.com

Albert Wallace
Dept. Head: Math
awallace@spchs.com

Rosanne Whitney
Faculty: Religion
rwhitney@spchs.com

Dawn Zillich
Faculty: Librarian
dzillich@spchs.com