Administration

Cary Dupont
President/Chief Administrator
cdupont@spchs.com
tel. ext. 11

James Cooper
Dean of Academic Life
jcooper@spchs.com
tel. ext. 12

Al Wallace
Dean of Student Life
awallace@spchs.com
tel. ext. 14

Matthew Crowley
Director of Admissions
mcrowley@spchs.com
tel. ext. 34

David Dennehy
Director of Athletics
ddennehy@spchs.com
tel. ext. 23

Elaine Mancini
Director of School Counseling
emancini@spchs.com

Bryan Ricci
Director of Finance
bricci@spchs.com
tel. ext. 20

 

Support Staff

School Board Chairperson:
Msgr. Gary Simeone
fathergary@spchs.com

School Chaplain:
Rev. Glen Dmytryszyn
fatherglen@spchs.com

School Receptionist:
Susan Fazzuoli
sfazzuoli@spchs.com
tel. ext. 10

School Counselor:
Kelsey Glynn
kglynn@spchs.com
tel. ext. 15

Finance Assistant:
Elizabeth Gunn
egunn@spchs.com
tel. ext. 28

Guidance Secretary:
Linda Kilbourne
lkilbourne@spchs.com
tel. ext. 19

Advancement Office/Marketing & Communications Associate:
Melissa Lindquist
mlindquist@spchs.com
tel. ext. 30

Advancement Office/Events Coordinator:
Shelley Mendoza
smendoza@spchs.com
tel. ext. 21

Admissions & Advancement Assistant:
Chelsea Mone
cmone@spchs.com
tel. ext. 16

School Counselor:
Allison Owsianko
aowsianko@spchs.com
tel. ext. 18

Health Aid:
Ann Marie Pahl
apahl@spchs.com
tel. ext. 39

Finance:
Lisa Zaharevich
lzaharevich@spchs.com
tel. ext. 20

Maintenance:
Duncan Sheedy
dsheedy@spchs.com

Faculty

Raffaele Aliberti
Dept. Head: Unified Arts, Italian
raliberti@spchs.com

Jacquelyne Boucher
Faculty: French, Social Studies
jboucher@spchs.com

Joseph Cianciolo
Faculty: Physical Education/Health
jcianciolo@spchs.com

Mary Clarke
Faculty: Math
mclarke@spchs.com

Regina Conner
Dept. Head: Social Studies
rconner@spchs.com

Lawrence Duffany
Dept. Head: Religion
lduffany@spchs.com

Sister Marie Benedict Elliott, F.S.E.
Faculty: Religion
smbenedict@spchs.com

Richard Gabbard
Faculty: Science
rgabbard@spchs.com

Jonathan Gnoza
Faculty: Latin, Social Studies
jgnoza@spchs.com

Altea Houle
Faculty: Math
ahoule@spchs.com

Noemi Jalbert
Dept. Head: World Language
njalbert@spchs.com

David Junko
Faculty: Music
djunko@spchs.com

James Kapral
Faculty: Math, Business
jkapral@spchs.com

Elizabeth Kelly
Faculty: Religion, Social Studies
ekelly@spchs.com

Norma Kendrick
Faculty: Business, CAD
nkendrick@spchs.com

Tina Kromidas
Faculty: English
tkromidas@spchs.com

Trystan Landin
Faculty: Math
tlandin@spchs.com

Yaira LeBron-Rojas
Faculty: Spanish
ylebronrojas@spchs.com

Sister Mary Mercy Lee, F.S.E.
Faculty: Religion
smmercy@spchs.com

Joseph Longmore
Faculty: Math
jlongmore@spchs.com

Mark Mazzarella
Faculty: Drama, Art
mmazzarella@spchs.com

Roberta McGuire
Dept. Head: English
rmcguire@spchs.com

David Palmero
Faculty: Science
dpalmero@spchs.com

John Perrier
Faculty: Social Studies
jperrier@spchs.com

Lisa Pisani
Dept. Head: Science
lpisani@spchs.com

Nicole Silva
Faculty: English
nsilva@spchs.com

Mark Simpson
Faculty: Dance
msimpson@spchs.com

Louis Vollono
Faculty: English
lvollono@spchs.com

Albert Wallace
Faculty: Dept. Head: Math
awallace@spchs.com

Dawn Zillich
Faculty: Librarian
dzillich@spchs.com