Meet our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Cary Dupont
President
cdupont@spchs.com
tel. ext. 11

James Cooper
Dean of Academic Life
jcooper@spchs.com
tel. ext. 12

Al Wallace
Dean of Student Life
awallace@spchs.com
tel. ext. 14

Matthew Crowley
Director of Admissions
mcrowley@spchs.com
tel. ext. 34

David Dennehy
Director of Athletics
ddennehy@spchs.com
tel. ext. 23

Elaine Bowman
Director of Guidance
ebowman@spchs.com
tel. ext. 17

Bryan Ricci
Director of Finance
bricci@spchs.com
tel. ext.20

 

Support Staff

Chaplain: Rev. Hector Rangel-Guerrero – fatherhector@spchs.com

Chaplain: Rev. Gary Simeone – fathergary@spchs.com

Kelsey Corrigan
School Counselor
kcorrigan@spchs.com
tel. ext. 15

Susan Fazzuoli
School Receptionist
sfazzuoli@spchs.com
tel. ext. 10

Elizabeth Gunn
Finance Assistant
egunn@spchs.com
tel. ext. 20

Erin Hall
School Counselor
ehall@spchs.com
tel. ext. 15

Linda Kilbourne
Guidance Secretary
lkilbourne@spchs.com
tel. ext. 19

Melissa Lindquist
Advancement Office/
Marketing & Communications Associate
mlindquist@spchs.com
tel. ext. 30

Shelley Mendoza
Advancement Office/
Events Coordinator
smendoza@spchs.com
tel. ext. 21

Ann Marie Pahl
Health Aid
apahl@spchs.com
tel. ext. 39

Lisa Penikas
Administrative Assistant to the President and Deans
lpenikas@spchs.com
tel. ext. 13

Jane Purple
Finance Manager
jpurple@spchs.com
tel. ext. 20

Faculty

Raffaele Aliberti
Dept. Head: Unified Arts
raliberti@spchs.com

Jacquelyne Boucher
Faculty: French, Social Studies
jboucher@spchs.com

John Campbell
Faculty: Science
jcampbell@spchs.com

Mary Clark
Faculty: Math
mclarke@spchs.com

Regina Conner
Dept. Head: Social Studies
rconner@spchs.com

Louis Cretella
Faculty: Social Studies
lcretella@spchs.com

David Dennehy
Faculty: Physical Education
ddennehy@spchs.com

Lawrence Duffany
Dept. Head: Religion
lduffany@spchs.com

Sister Marie Benedict Elliott
Faculty: Religion
smbenedict@spchs.com

Christine Forsa
Faculty: Religion
cforsa@spchs.com

Richard Gabbard
Faculty: Science
rgabbard@spchs.com

Jonathan Gnoza
Faculty: Latin, Social Studies
jgnoza@spchs.com

Altea Houle
Faculty: Math
ahoule@spchs.com

Noemi Jalbert
Dept. Head: World Language
njalbert@spchs.com

Laurie Janecko
Faculty: Religion
ljanecko@spchs.com

David Junko
Faculty: Music
djunko@spchs.com

James Kapral
Faculty: Math, Business
jkapral@spchs.com

Jude Kelly
Faculty: Health
jkelly@spchs.com

Norma Kendrick
Faculty: Business, CAD
nkendrick@spchs.com

Tina Kromidas
Faculty: English
tkromidas@spchs.com

Yaira LeBron-Rojas
Faculty: Spanish
ylebronrojas@spchs.com

Chris Martin
Faculty: Math/Business
cmartin@spchs.com

Mark Mazzarella
Faculty: Drama
mmazzarella@spchs.com

Roberta McGuire
Dept. Head: English
rmcguire@spchs.com

Concetta Misiti
Faculty: Math
cmisiti@spchs.com

Lisa Pisani
Faculty: Science
lpisani@spchs.com

Leslie Rotondo
Faculty: Business, English
lrotondo@spchs.com

Linda Schiwall
Faculty: Visual Arts
lschiwall@spchs.com

Mark Simpson
Faculty: Dance
msimpson@spchs.com

Catherine Strycharz
Faculty: English
cstrycharz@spchs.com

Albert Wallace
Faculty: Dept. Head: Math & Faculty: Science
awallace@spchs.com

Mary Watson
Faculty: Science
mwatson@spchs.com

Meghan Whitlock
Faculty: English
mwhitlock@spchs.com

Elizabeth Zasso
Faculty: Social Studies
ezasso@spchs.com

Dawn Zillich
Faculty: Librarian
dzillich@spchs.com